Yes, it is possible to remove an active bonus. Simply go to the Bonus page and click the X in the top right corner of your active bonus. After that, you will need to click 'Confirm Cancellation' to remove the bonus from your balance.
Please note: the cancellation of an active bonus cannot be reversed and all bonus-related funds will be immediately removed from your account balance.
Normally, when your balance has been played down to $0, the active bonus will be removed along with any remaining playthrough requirements. If you are experiencing any bonus-related issues, please Contact Us. We are more than happy to help.